6 comments on “Released into the Wild, Trials and Tribulations, and Back to the Drawing Board

    • My original goals have been to release Classic, then release the level editor tool(s) with the Community Edition (with some changes to the data formats), and then put the source code out. However, I might be encouraged to do so sooner if someone is wanting to help out. I’m thinking a GitHub release might be order and allow the community to branch it several times. I think I’ll make that the topic of my next post.

  1. Alright, with Classic v1.01, the problem seems to have magically disappeared. However, now I’m having a different issue. I’ll post it on the forums instead though.

  2. Wow! It’s incredible to think that after all this time, A&A is getting some love! I remember finding it on the Home of the Underdogs Website back in the early 2000s, and thinking it was such an awesome game.

Leave a Reply

